Liger (Hindi Dub) Cast, Crew & Release Date

5/5 - (1 vote)

Liger is the Hindi Dubbed Version of 2022 Year’s Telugu Language Drama, Action and Sports Movie Liger. This Movie is Directed and Writen by Puri Jagannadh. The Role of Hero is doing by Vijay Deverakonda and the Role of Heroin is doing by Ananya Panday in this Movie. The Music of this Movie is Composed by Vikram Montrose, Tanishk Bagchi, Sunil Kashyap and Lijo George-Dj Chetas.


Dubbed FromLiger
DirectorPuri Jagannadh
Star CastVijay Deverakonda
Ananya Panday
Ramya Krishna
Ronit Roy
WriterPuri Jagannadh
Music DirectorVikram Montrose Tanishk Bagchi Lijo Sunil Kashyap
Lijo George-Dj Chetas
CBFC RatingU/A
Movie Year2022

The Original Version will be Releasing also on 25 August 2022 in Cinemas under the Banner Dharma Productions and Puri Connects. This Movie will be Releasing in Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam Language also.


  • Vijay Deverakonda
  • Ananya Panday
  • Ramya Krishna
  • Ronit Roy
  • Ali Basha
  • Makarand Deshpande
  • Getup Srinu
  • Abdul Quadir Amin
  • Mike Tyson


  • Karan Johar (Producer)
  • Charmme Kaur (Producer)
  • Apoorva Mehta (Producer)
  • Hiroo Yash Johar (Producer)
  • Puri Jagannadh (Producer, Director, Writer, Screenplay, Dailougus)
  • Vikram Montrose (Music Director)
  • Tanishk Bagchi (Music Director)
  • Sunil Kashyap (Music Director)
  • Lijo George-Dj Chetas (Music Director)
  • Mani Sharma (BGM)
  • Vishnu Sarma (DOP)
  • Jonny Shaik Basha (Art Director)
  • Junaid Siddiqui (Editor)
  • Kecha (Action)


  • Vijay Deverakonda (Liger)

Dubbing Artist

  • Vijay Deverakonda (Vijay Deverakonda)
  • Ananya Panday (Ananya Panday)
  • Mausam (Ramya Krishnan)
  • Ronit Roy (Ronit Roy)

Release Date

  • Theatrical
    Release Source : Cinemas
    Release Date : 25 August 2022

The Hindi Dubbed Full Movie will be Releasing under the Banner Dharma Productions and Puri Connects. This Movie will be Distribute by the Banner AA Films.


  • Attack
    Music Director : Vikram Montrose
    Singer : Farhad Bhiwandiwala
    Lyricist : Farhad Bhiwandiwala, Vikram Montrose
    Running Time : 2 Minute 2 Second
  • Akdi Pakdi
    Music Director : Lijo George-Dj Chetas
    Singer : Dev Negi, Pawni Pandey, Lijo George
    Lyricist : Mohsin Shaikh, Azeem Dayani
    Running Time : 2 Minute 11 Second
  • Waat Laga Denge
    Music Director : Sunil Kashyap
    Singer : Vijay Deverakonda
    Lyricist : Puri Jagannadh
    Running Time : 1 Minute 27 Second

The Hindi Dubbed Songs of this Movie were Released on Sony Music India YouTube Channel under the Audio Label Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt Ltd.

Teaser & Trailer

  • Trailer
    Running Time: 2 Minute 2 Second
    Release Date : 21 July 2022

The Hindi Dubbed Trailer of this Movie was Released on Dharma Productions YouTube Channel.